VICTORY SPORTS ACADEMY

Global Online Training Platform
for Figure Skaters of all ages & skill levels

Featured as a leader in e-learning
in Fox News & USA Today

VICTORY SPORTS ACADEMY

Global Online Training Platform
for Figure Skaters of All Ages and Skill Levels


Featured as a leader in e-learning
in Fox News & USA Today
VSA
A Global Online Training Platform for Skaters of All Ages & Skill Levels
  • 2,500+
    Students across the globe
  • 15
    World-class coaches
  • 32
    Countries where we have students
  • 11,000+
    Completed online lessons

Maximize your potential with our virtual group training

Maximize your potential with our virtual group trainings

  • Biellmann Class
    5 pm EST
    4 pm CT
    2 pm PT

    You will need: a mat and skates
    Duration: 1 hour
    Cost: $20
  • Biellmann Class
    5 pm EST
    4 pm CT
    2 pm PT

    You will need:
    a mat and skates
    Duration: 1 hour
    Cost: $20
  • Off-ice Jump Training
    5 pm EST
    4 pm CT
    3 pm MT
    2 pm PT

    You will need: sneakers, a jump rope, a resistance band and a step platform
    Duration: 1 hour
    Cost: $20


  • Off-ice Jump Training
    5 pm EST
    4 pm CT
    3 pm MT
    2 pm PT

    You will need: sneakers, a jump rope, a resistance band and a step platform
    Duration: 1 hour
    Cost: $20
  • Middle Split Class
    10 am UK Time
    11 am CET
    1 pm Middle East
    6 pm Tokyo
    9 pm Melbourne

    You will need: a mat and 2 yoga blocks (*optional)
    Duration: 1 hour
    Cost: $20
  • Middle Split Class
    10 am UK Time
    11 am CET
    1 pm Middle East
    6 pm Tokyo
    9 pm Melbourne

    You will need: a mat and 2 yoga blocks (*optional)
    Duration: 1 hour
    Cost: $20
  • Group Spiral Class
    10 am EST
    9 am CT
    4 pm CET
    3 pm UK time

    You will need: a chair, a mat and 2 yoga blocks (optional)
    Duration: 1 hour
    Cost: $20
  • Group Spiral Class
    10 am EST
    9 am CT
    4 pm CET
    3 pm UK time

    You will need: a chair, a mat and 2 yoga blocks (optional)
    Duration: 1 hour
    Cost: $20

VSA Team

We have been delivering high-quality online off-ice and on-ice lessons. We have a team of 15 world-level coaches teaching figure skating, ballet, stretching, gymnastics and cycling.
We have been delivering high-quality online off-ice/on-ice lessons. We have a team of 15 world-level coaches teaching figure skating, ballet, stretching, gymnastics and cycling.
Show more
Show more
vsa
Do you want to work with us?
Send your CV to info@vsaworld.com
We connect world-class coaches with athletes worldwide. VSA has students in the USA, Canada, China, Singapore, Mexico, France, Italy, Austria, Belgium, Germany, the UK, Australia, Brazil, Agentina, India, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, the UAE and more!

Proud To Work With Skaters Worldwide

Lessons available 24/7 worldwide, no matter the location or time zone
Special Offer
for VSA students
Get 10% OFF + a FREE online group class
for "Boot & Blade Package"
Use a promo code "BTS10"

Our Contacts
Contact us if you have any questions
info@vsaworld.com