VSA's all-new

Layback Club

Learn how to do a Layback Spin
in just SEVEN lessons
Become a member of the Layback Club TODAY!
Open Enrollment ends on March 18, 2022
Sign Up Now
Coach Anna
Figure Skating Coach
This program requires a 7-lesson commitment over a 7-week period, with at least one lesson per week. This timeline ensures the best progress.

Skating Requirements: Skaters must be able to perform a Camel Spin (minimum 3 rotations) and have access to an ice rink, as this program is designed to be on-ice practice via Zoom.


Take Your Spin Skills To The Next Level
Training Program Includes
Side Layback Spin
Focus on executing the right position, keeping the centre and good speed
Basic Layback Spin
Different arm positions (attitude and other ones)
Haircutter Layback Spin
Switching from a basic Layback position to a Haircutter
From a Haircutter to Biellmann Spin
Basic Layback spin + Haircutter + Biellmann spin
Duration
The duration of each lesson is 60 minutes which includes 10 minutes of practice with skates off the ice and 50 minutes on the ice
You will need
Earbuds and good Internet connection
Schedule
After purchase, you can schedule your SEVEN Zoom on-ice training sessions with Coach Polina at convenient times for you:
Monday - Sunday
(please adjust the timing according to your time zone, some changes are possible)
9 am - 5.30 pm EST (6 am - 2.30 pm PT)
3 pm - 10 pm CET (2 pm - 9 pm UK time)
$299 $350
Special Offer Valid until March 18, 2022
VSA Layback Club
Total: 
Within 24 hours of your payment, we will contact you to schedule your lesson and send you a Zoom link.
If you are unable to attend a class, please email us at victoryskating1@gmail.com at least 3 hours before the scheduled start time. No refunds will be issued without at least 3 hours notice for cancellation.
Thank you for your understanding!
Full Name
Email
By clicking the button you agree to the Privacy Policy.
Contact us if you have any questions