Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
 
 


Live Stickhandling
Workshop

Sunday, April 28th

Who will a 45-minute
stickhandling workshop lead?
  • Top Coach Alex
    Coach Alex has been playing professional hockey for 16 years. Alex is a former multiple Ukrainian Champion, silver medalist in World Junior Championship. He played junior hockey in Slovakia. Alex teaches private stickhandling sessions for forwards and defenseman.
Top 2 Reasons to Join
Live Group Workshop Lasts For 45 Minutes
  • -1-
    Master your stickhandling skills from the comfort of your own home
  • -2-
    Gain confidence in puck handling with a Champion coach
When?
Sunday, April 28th

9 am PST | 11 am CT | 12 pm EST | 5 pm UK | 6 pm CET

What type of the class?
Live Group Stickhandling Off-ice Workshop


In this training, you will focus on mastering your stickhandling technique to achieve greater accuracy and shooting speed. This program is suitable for players of all ages and skill levels. All from the comfort of your own home.


You will need
sneakers, a stick, a few pucks, hockey gloves and some space.
How to Get Access?
The price may increase soon.
Purchase now to lock in the current rate.
1
Complete Purchase
2
Receive access via email within the next 48 hours from info@vsaworld.com
3
Enjoy your progress under the guidance of our world-class coaches
Available For Players Worldwide
Train at Your Own Convenience
Private
Sessions
Learn more
Contact us if you have any questions
info@vsaworld.com