VSA off-ice CLUB

Doubles+Spins

Make Your Summer Count

Level Up Your Jumps & Spins
4-week intense training program
June 5 - July 2
Limited class sizes to maximize effectiveness
VSA Coach Kate will help you master
10 jump combos
2Lo + 2Lo and 2Lo + 2T
2S + 2Lo and 2S + 2T
2T + 2Lo and 2T + 2T
2F + 2Lo and 2F + 2T
2L + 2Lo and 2L + 2T
along with Rippon Double Jumps (with your arms up)
The skater making the most progress will be recognized
Brand-new VSA's tee will be shipped as a reward!
2 hours
each Saturday and Sunday

  • Online Jump Training 1
9 am - 10 am EDT
(3-4 pm CET | 2-3 pm UK time)
  • 15-minute break
  • Online Spinner Training 2
10.15 am - 11.15 am EDT
(4.15 - 5.15 pm CET | 3.15-4.15 pm UK time)
All you need is
  • Good Internet Connection
  • Sneakers
  • Jump rope and off-ice spinner

Train hard, train fast.
HUGE results.
Doubles+Spin Club help you master your camel spin (forward + back), sit spin (f+b), haircutter spin, Biellmann spin,Y-spin and more

We will focus on SPEED, correct POSITION and the amount of REVOLUTIONS

June 5 - July 2
2 hours of training sessions a day
Each Saturday
and Sunday


16 hours of LIVE jump & spinner practice
What's in Your Pack
8 hours of Live jump practice
8 hours of Live spin practice
Certificate of Completion
Valued at $720

Doubles+Spins Club's Membership
costs $335

Save up 50%
by joining
this program before June 2
It's an obvious decision
$335
Club fee
2
Directions of the learning program
1000+
Skaters across the world who takes VSA classses
Secure Your Place today
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Doubles+Spins Club
Total: 
Within 24 hours of your payment, we will contact you to schedule your lesson and send you a Zoom link.
If you are unable to attend a class, please email us at victoryskating1@gmail.com at least 3 hours before the scheduled start time. No refunds will be issued without at least 3 hours notice for cancellation.
Thank you for your understanding!
Full Name
Email
By clicking the button you agree to the Privacy Policy.
Contact us if you have any questions