VSA JUMP CLUB

Doubles+

LET'S DO THIS!




Train hard, train fast.
HUGE results.

4-week intensive training program
Limited class sizes to maximize effectiveness


May 21 - June 12
2 hours of training sessions a day
Each Saturday
and Sunday

16 hours of LIVE jump practice
Get Ready For Double Axel
For skaters who have already mastered their doubles and want to learn JUMP COMBOS
in just 1 month!
NO PLACES AVAILABLE
VSA Coach Eliza will help you land 10 jump combos
2Lo + 2Lo and 2Lo + 2T
2S + 2Lo and 2S + 2T
2T + 2Lo and 2T + 2T
2F + 2Lo and 2F + 2T
2L + 2Lo and 2L + 2T
The skater making the most progress will be recognized
Brand-new VSA's tee will be shipped as a reward!
Each Saturday and Sunday

  • Online Off-ice Training 1
11 am - 12 pm EDT
(5-6 pm CET)

  • 15-minute break
  • Online Off-ice Training 2
12.15 - 1.15 pm EDT
(6.15 - 7.15 pm CET)
All you need is
  • Good Internet Connection
  • Sneakers
  • Jump rope and off-ice spinner
Doubles+
Total: 
Within 24 hours of your payment, we will contact you to schedule your lesson and send you a Zoom link.
If you are unable to attend a class, please email us at victoryskating1@gmail.com at least 3 hours before the scheduled start time. No refunds will be issued without at least 3 hours notice for cancellation.
Thank you for your understanding!
Full Name
Email
By clicking the button you agree to the Privacy Policy.
Contact us if you have any questions