Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
 
 

Online Jump Class
Sunday, December 3rd

Who will lead?
  • VSA's World-Class
    Coach Alice
    Alice Rogatnik Alice is a multiple medalist and winner of National Israeli Championships. She has performed in a series of ISU competitions and Junior Grand Prix's. Alice has over 4 years of coaching experience and is fluent in Hebrew & English.
When?
10 am PST
1 pm EST
6 pm UK
7 pm CET

Sunday, December 3rd
What type of the class?
Live Jump Off-ice Class

In this class, you will focus on mastering your jumps and refining your jumping technique to achieve greater height and rotation speed. This program is suitable for skaters of all ages and skill levels. All from the comfort of your own home.


You will need
sneakers, a jump rope, an off-ice spinner
and a mat.
Level Up Your Jumps with VSA!
info@vsaworld.com