6-Day Christmas
Online Off-ice Camp

December 25-30, 2022

18 hours of intense off-ice practice
with world-level VSA coaches
  • Coach Paul
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Coach Jira
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Coach Alana
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Coach Nookiiz
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Coach Katya
    Ballet Teacher
  • Coach Ilya
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Ksenia Osintseva
    Ballet & Flexibility Teacher
  • Coach Yara
    Ballet Teacher
  • Coach Helen
    Figure Skating Coach
Master Your Skills
18 Live Sessions
6 days
9 VSA coaches
Meet skaters across the globe

$299 until December 9
$315 until December 20
$330 until December 24
VSA
A Global Online Training Platform for Skaters of All Ages & Skill Levels
  • 2,500+
    Students across the globe
  • 15
    World-class coaches
  • 32
    Countries where we have students
  • 10,000+
    Completed online lessons
6-Day Camp Schedule
Sunday, December 25
> Jump Practice with Nookiiz
> Spinner Practice with Jira
> Biellmann Class with Helen

Duration of each session: 1 hour
Monday, December 26
> Conditioning Class with Ilya
> Jump Practice with Alana
> Artistic Class with Katya

Duration of each session: 1 hour
Tuesday, December 27
> Jump Practice with Alana
> Classical Ballet with Katya
> Back Spins Class with Helen

Duration of each session: 1 hour
Wednesday, December 28
> Biellmann & Catch Foot Spin Practice with Miriam
> Jump Class with Paul
> Middle Split Practice with Yara

Duration of each session: 1 hour
Thursday, December 29
> Flying Camel Spin Practice with Nookiiz
> Jump Class with Miriam
> Spiral Practice with Yara

Duration of each session: 1 hour
Friday, December 30
> Jump Practice with Ilya
> Contemporary ballet with Ksenia
> Spinner Practice with Paul

Duration of each session: 1 hour
All Trainings Are Live
10:00 – 11:00 am EST |4-5 pm CET
10:00 – 11:00 am EST |4-5 pm CET
Training 1
15-minute break
15-minute break
Water & Towel Break
11:15 - 12:15 pm EST | 5:15 - 6:15 pm CET
11:15 - 12:15 pm EST | 5:15 - 6:15 pm CET
Training 2
15-minute break
15-minute break
Water & Towel Break
12:30 - 1:30 pm EST | 6:30 - 7:30 pm CET
12:30 - 1:30 pm EST | 6:30 - 7:30 pm CET
Training 3
You will need
sneakers, a jump rope, an off-ice spinner,
a resistance band, ballet shoes
(or just socks for ballet classes), a mat, some space and a good Internet connection
Contact us if you have any questions
info@vsaworld.com