Exclusive
Members' Training Camp

For skaters from Europe & America
February 18-20, 2023

18 hours of intense off-ice practice
with world-class VSA coaches
  • Coach Ilya
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Coach Miriam
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Coach Nookiiz
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Coach Alana
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Coach Katya
    Ballet Teacher
  • Coach Ksenia
    Ballet & Flexibility Teacher
  • Coach Yara
    Ballet Teacher
  • Coach Jira
    Figure Skating Coach
  • Coach Helen
    Figure Skating Coach
3-Day Camp Schedule
  • Saturday, February 18
    > Jump Practice with Ilya
    > Middle Split Class with Yara
    > Spinner Class with Miriam

    Duration of each session: 1 hour
  • Sunday, February 19
    > Back Spins Class withNookiiz
    > Jump Practice with Alana
    > Ballet Class with Katya

    Duration of each session: 1 hour
  • Monday, February 20
    > Biellmann Spin Class with Jira
    > Jump Practice with Helen
    > Flexibility Class with Ksenia

    Duration of each session: 1 hour
All Trainings Are Live
7-8 am PT | 10-11 am EST |
4-5 pm CET
7-8 am PT | 10-11 am EST |
4-5 pm CET
Training 1
15-minute break
15-minute break
Water & Towel Break
8.15 - 9.15 am PT | 11.15-12.15 pm EST|
6.15-7.15 pm CET
8.15 - 9.15 am PT | 11.15-12.15 pm EST|
6.15-7.15 pm CET
Training 2
15-minute break
15-minute break
Water & Towel Break
9.30-10.30am PT | 12.30-1.30pm EST | 7.30-8.30 pm CET
9.30-10.30am PT | 12.30-1.30pm EST | 7.30-8.30 pm CET
Training 3
You will need
sneakers, a jump rope, an off-ice spinner, ballet shoes
(or just socks for ballet classes), a mat, some space and a good Internet connection
Choose Your Option
2 Days
February 18-19
  • Exclusive Training Program
  • 6 Live Sessions
  • 6 VSA coaches
  • __________
  • $159 until February 13
  • $199 until February 17
Secure your place
3 Days
February 18-20
  • Exclusive Training Program
  • 9 Live Sessions
  • 9 VSA coaches
  • Access to all group classes for 7 days
  • (March 1-8, 2023)
  • Certificate of completion
  • _______
  • $259 until February 14
  • $299 until February 17
Secure your place
Contact us if you have any questions
info@vsaworld.com